34 comments on “Jesus is YHWH

  1. Hi As a Hebrew reader having read the Torah many times in Hebrew, the next question you need to understand. Who is Yahshua, its not a Hebrew name, its a creation from the Church of God in the 1930’s. This is another attempt to replace both the people of God and the name of the Messiah. In the book of Luke it says His name, the Messiah. Which is ‘He saves’, Yeshua means “HE Saves.
    Repents from your false gods and false names and doctrines of demons of the church.

    • Thanks for the comments and the attempted rebuke. I would advise you however, to use the Scripture to rebuke someone as it is spoken of in 2 Timothy 4:2. You telling me to ‘repent from your false gods and false names and doctrines of demons of the church’ isn’t going to cut it. What false gods are you referring to? Am I worshiping a different god because I transliterate the Hebrew letters יהושע as Yahshua and you feel it necessary to transliterate it as Yeshua? Zechariah 6:11-13 prophecies that the name of the Messiah would be Yahshua/Yehoshua/Yahushua (however you want to transliterate it). This same name יהושע, has a shortened form of ישוע which is commonly translated as Yeshua (Nehemiah 8:17; Ezra 3:2) . James Strong transliterated this name as ‘yah-shoo’-ah’, long before the Church of God in the 1930’s.

      Secondly, what doctrines of demons of the church are you referring to?

      • Shalom,
        The understanding of the Holy Scriptures, beliefs and confusion of people around the world can be very startling. To me just as “listening is a skill” so is “reading and researching” before I write or open my mouth to avoid portraying ignorance. So here, sharing just some of my study, research and understanding on the Creator’s name YAHSHUA YHWH – Blessed is He Forever!!

        The form “YESHUA” has been cited to be from the acronym “YESHU”, a mutilation of Yahusha’s Name used by unbelieving Yahudim/Judeans (not necessarily through ethnicity or race) during the late 1st and 2nd century CE. YESHU an acronym, meaning “may his name be blotted out”, referring to “the scroll of life”. A rabbinic word-play, from the original Hebrew words: “Yemach Shmo u’Zikro”. The Talmud records Yahushua’s Name as “YESHU” a form which denigrates Him and promotes the “secret” acronym’s meaning. These men have certainly done their job and spread this confusion and unbelief not only among Christians but among majority of YAH’s people.

        YAHSHUA is Life and Power, Water, Air and Fire Himself. He has given life to every bit of thing on earth and in the heavens, so let’s say if YAHSHUA’s Life is to be blotted out, then what will be left on earth and in the heavens for all forms of life will be blotted out with HIM. However, that will NEVER be for He YAHSHUA is EVERLASTING. YAHSHUA defied death with His resurrection for our sakes and now He is returning to save His remnant and His planet. YAHSHUA is our eternal security. The very words in the first line of the Shema…YHWH eloheinu YHWH ehad” as well as when YAHSHUA said in John 10:30 – I and My Father are one – this is enough proof that there is no “three gods or three persons” but just One God. Therefore YAHSHUA is YAHWEH. (Period).

        Thanks to Kenny Cartwright (on the first page) for the easy references to: Philippians 2, Genesis 18-19. I have a Hebrew translation with the paleo Sacred Names and all other Hebraic names of prophets and places. In all of these ref. Scriptures it’s mentioned “YAHSHUA YAHWEH IS SALVATION”.

        An interesting excerpt.
        [[Yahusha, or Yahushua (Yah Hoo Shoo Ah), though similar to Yeshua, differs in a few ways. Foremost among a large part of Messianic Judaism’s scholars, it is believed to be the more correct rendering as it maintains Yahu which is found at the beginning (as many transliterate It) of the Creators Name. Again, YESHU is an orthodox Jewish (or rabbinical Jewish) acronym meaning “may his name be blotted out”, which would seem to have no place among Messianics nor Christians, for they worship Yahusha as the Messiah.

        Following the death of the Messiah, “the Apostles were constantly being beaten and threatened” by the Pharisees (rabbinic Jews) and Sadducees for their use of the Messiah’s Name (Acts 9:15, 16, 18:14, 15, 26:9-11). This apparent dislike for anything associated with His Name is what some scholars believe to have spurred the creation of the apparently blasphemous YESHU acronym in place of the “Yahu” prefix, which the rabbinic Jews view as too holy to be uttered. The Name is an obvious division in the beliefs between rabbinic and Messianic Judaism. Read more here…..

        http://www.fossilizedcustoms.com/yahushuawikipedia.html%5D%5D

    • For your information, YAH is the short form of the tetragrammaton, the Yohd, Hey, Vav, Hey. Yah is the short form of YAHWEH. SHUA means HE will Save. Yahshua means YAH will save us. Rev. Yahshua Zecharyah

  2. From: Brother N.Sekhar Babu
    Door Number: 6/115, Aravinda Nagar,
    Morampudi Road, Hukumpeta Post
    RAJAHMUNDRY – 533 103,
    E.G.DT, A P, SOUTH INDIA.

    SHALOM! Dear most Honorable Elders in YAHWEH,

    Warmest Greetings are to you in the almighty name of our Yahweh and our Yahshua Ha Messiah.

    I introduce my self to the first time to you, I N.SEKHAR BABU; have been carrying on service of our Yahweh I in Andhra Pradesh state in INDIA. The Great call of our Father YAHVEH, I have been carrying on His service since last 14 years. In the beginning we are not Messianic faith believers, but since four years back we were Accepted the Truth of Saturday Sabbath, True Sacred Names, Holy Feasts, Torah and all the Messianic Faith. Yahshua opened our Spiritual Eyes for the truth of Torah Observation For to use the correct Hebrew names and for the Hebrew roots to obedient Yahweh’s Law and joyfully celebrate Yah’s Biblical Feasts and Saturday Sabbath (Friday sun set to Saturday sun set). Now we are all Stand and doing the Messianic Faith very strongly faithfully. Whenever we were changed our faith into Messianic Faith, we were all much blessed with the Hebrew roots of our Messianic Faith.

    By the grace of Yahshua I was seen yours Address through the messianic web site browsing. We are having 7congregations. Some young persons have also been working with us with the High Call of our Father Yahweh. I wish to draw a few lines for your kind feet as a Servant of Yahweh. We are poor servants of Elohim doing the service of our Father Yahweh through the Yahshua Ha Messiah since 14 years in India. We have five co-workers and seven congregations. Our co-workers, and I are distributing, tracts, books, bibles from door to door and street to street every nook and every corner of the village and towns. We are distributing the tracts in bus stands and in railway stations and trains. Many Hindus are receiving these tracts, books, and bibles and knowing about our Father Yahweh and His Highness and agree with us “YAHSHUA IS ONLY OUR SAVIOUR IN THE WORLD”. Please co-operate with us and send some gospel literature i.e., Bibles, cassettes, tracts and used cloths for my free distribution. Many Hindus are coming to our meetings and knowing about Yahshua as their personal savior and taking baptism. Nearly 300 souls are saved. Please pray for them

    We are coming across several orphan HIV Effected children, destitute children, physically handicapped and poor patients suffering from several kinds of diseases and who cannot go to any hospital or doctor for treatment and needed of proper clothing and hunger. Especially we are concentrated for HIV effected Adults and Children. Even though we have utmost sympathy towards such helpless people, we are not able to help them in any manner as we ourselves are facing starvation. We are very eager to render our bit of service by running orphanage for HIV effected Children, adults and widow homes provided any generous organization comes forward and extend their helping hand
    Financially on regular basis. Hitherto the whole of the above services are being carried out independently without any outside help. While the maintaining our family and extending bit of help to our co-workers.

    In the absence of Permanent buildings for the Assembly’s in all my 7 congregations, we have raised thatched sheds and have been carrying on His Service. AS our believers are all Daily wageworkers with scanty incomes, the offerings we get from them are too meager and insufficient to meet our expenditure. To add to this the prices of all essential Commodities have gone abnormally high and they are not within easy reach of people below poverty line. We have spent all our belongings for the service of the Yahweh.
    We had to raise loans to meet my expenses. Though the work expanded considerably due to our best efforts since all these years, now our position is far from satisfactory. We are facing untold hardships to meet my day-to-day expenses and for the maintenance of my family. Please show sympathy upon us and send your kind Financial Help to all of us. Please remember us at your dining table and throw your remaining pieces of bread at your dining table. Once I request your honor and do at least one time gift and save us. “HUNGER IS SHARPER THAN THESWORD”.

    I am very eager to hand over our work to you, so that we carry out our work under your Banner and your able guidance, co-operation and help. If our father Yahweh moves you, please visit our area see our work personally. Here we are praying for you and your Family and your ministry. If you want to see my family and ministry Photos I will send you immediately. Please pray for us. Here we are praying for you and your Family and your ministry. If you want to see my family and ministry Photos I will send you immediately. Please pray for us. A Waiting for your prayerful reply, Proverbs: 25:25
    SHALOM

    Yours in Yahshua love

    Brother N.Sekhar Babu
    Servant of YHWH

  3. I have a question. In the Peshitta, in Luke 2:11, what Aramaic word is used for “savior”? “For born to you all today (is the) Savior that is Master YHWH the Mashiyach, in the city of Dawid.” (Aramaic English New Testament: Roth, 2010.) Is it “Yeshuah” listed as H3444 in Strong’s Hebrew dictionary?
    Thank you,
    Ü

  4. Hi I stumbled upon this while researching something to do with Christ (I forget what exactly) and wanted to say how much I enjoyed it, assuming you haven’t gone off to India and are no longer here to respond.

    • Thanks, I’m glad you enjoyed the website. I hope they were a blessing. I just try to share the things that the Father has shown me that have been a blessing to me.

      Haven’t gone to India…don’t know the language well enough to move there :)

  5. I’d like to ask how you deal with Trinitarianism?

    I’m specifically referring to describing God as composed of “three separate and distinct beings” as they like to say it.

    • When it comes to the ‘Godhead’, I am reminded of the verse in Job which says:
      Job 11:7 Canst thou by searching find out God? canst thou find out the Almighty unto perfection?

      I do not believe that the Trinity, as defined by the Catholic Catechism of God being a perichoresis or circumsession of three persons who exist simultaneously as one being, is backed up by Scripture.

      I believe that YHWH is one (Deuteronomy 6:4). However does echad in this verse indicate 1 as in number or as 1 as in unity? I tend to lean towards the latter. Messiah said that His Father is greater than Himself (John 14:28; 10:29) and spoke of Himself and the Father as Two ‘Beings'(John 8:13-19; 5:19; 1:18). I do believe it is clear from Scripture that Yahshua is YHWH in the flesh. Hopefully this study gives ample support for that conclusion.

      As to your question about Trinitarianism, I would have to say that I don’t really deal with it. I don’t spend a lot of time trying to define man’s attempts at explaining the Most High. I believe the Scriptures. I don’t have perfect understanding so I continually look to it for answers by the guidance of the Holy Spirit.

      • Brother Little Guy,
        Hope you feeling well. I believe your answer on the Trinity is a cop-out. Christianity is steeped in this 3 persons in God. It heralds back to Catholicism or False Prophets and the murder of thousands of innocents whose blood cries out against their crimes. It is defined (Trinity) COMPLETELY outside of the boundaries of the Word of God. As competent as you appear in writings I think you have dropped the ball here. Trinitarianism has always been befuddled with Catholic nonsense. Her daughters (Protestants) have all picked it up. It appears that you avoid much controversy, not a good idea. I suggest “The Oneness of God” by David K. Bernard. I do not promote Apostolic Pentacostalism but this is a precise and wonderful work.

        Now I have seen nothing on your website that delineates the False Prophet and ‘the Image of the Beast’. Very important. I believe with all my being that ‘Modern Israel’ is the Image of the Beast. It inculcates all the falsehoods of Antichrist false doctrines and speaks…it causes the death of anyone who resists their world dominion. I believe you are avoiding the most important issues facing Christians today…thus you are not offering any substantive answers to the ‘deceptions’ we face. For instance who is the False Prophet with 2 horns and what are the horns. He causes the Image to be set-up and speak. It is a no-brainer but no one gets it! It is a shame to Christians what they are believing and teaching today. We are well into the trumpets and great destruction is in our face, especially in America.

        With all our knowledge we should get understanding but where is it? Where is the fire of God’s Word and his true warnings and admonitions.

      • I am slowly but surely getting better by God’s grace. Thanks for asking.

        I’m not sure what you mean about a cop out. What are you referring to?

        I do not agree entirely with the “official” trinitarian doctrine but I do not believe we should condemn others for their understanding and/or misunderstanding of God’s nature. I believe that Yahshua/Jesus is YHWH/THE LORD. I don’t believe I’ve stated on this page that God is a perichoresis or circumsession) of three persons.
        Perhaps if I get time in the future and the Lord leads me to, I’ll put out a more detail study on my position in regards to the Godhead.

        Its interesting that you brought up controversies as yesterday as I was in prayer I believe the Lord put into my heart the desire to start a blog on controversial Biblical subjects. Perhaps your comment is confirmation.

        I don’t avoid controversy but if I do try to avoid arguing and debate as these are fruits of the carnal flesh. If I’m going to address a controversial subject I try to make sure I am as thorough as possible in my views so that the conversation doesn’t become opinion based which leads to arguments. As for the beast I have put out a 14 part series (over 2000 pages) on this topic in which I discuss a bunch of controversial topics. Perhaps you haven’t read them. Part 11 is all about the role of Zionism/Modern Israel in the beast system.

        I seek to share that which the Lord leads me to share. I’ve shared quite a few studies which focus on warning and admonishing the body of Messiah but that isn’t my only focus. I believe I have been led to share studies regarding creation and Shadows of Messiah as well as studies on etymology etc.

        Here is the link to the mark of the beast series if you’re interested.

        http://markofthebeastormarkofyah.blogspot.com/

        Also, my end times studies address a lot of controversial issues because the focus is on warning the body of Messiah about the strong delusion of the end.

        http://littleguyintheeye.wordpress.com/2010/01/18/end-times/

        Here is a link to my blog which I put articles which are more based on warnings and admonishments.

        http://littleguyintheeyemusings.blogspot.com/

        Thanks for writing, its good to hear from His people. YHWH Bless,
        Levi

  6. I agree with you entirely. The Trinity, whatever it means (and it seems to mean any number of different things to different people, many of whom are determined to declare each other “heretics” on the basis of their particular view) is best left to moulder in dusty books and fade away.

    I’m of the opinion that when Christ said “My Father is greater than I” he was only speaking of the temporary state he was in as a humble man, before, as he said “I go to my God and your God, to my Father and yours”, to sit on the throne of God, from where he rules as God.

    “Beings” opens an entire can of Trinitarian worms, since it seems to originate in the greek HYPOSTASIS, or “essential being” -fortunately Paul states quite clearly that God only has one HYPOSTASIS, and Christ is the CHARAKTER -direct imprint, or perfect representation, of that HYPOSTASIS.
    HEBREWS 1:3
    “The Son is the radiance of God’s glory and the exact representation of his being (HYPOSTASIS)”

    • This study is not about the Trinity issue. Its about showing Messiah Yahshua is from everlasting. I agree with most of the study that you referred to. I believe Scripture is clear, and I think I gave enough examples in this study to show that Yahshua is YHWH. I don’t believe that Yahshua is the Father however.

      If you’re interested, here’s my study on the ‘Trinity’

      http://www.scribd.com/doc/20508320/Trinity

  7. Thank you for this TRUTH it is really amazing, but the Word of YAH is amazing.

    Yes indeed YAHshua is YAHweh

    To those who insist on using the name YEshua so be it but the fact is this according to the Hebrew dictionary the pronunciation of YEshua is ( YAH-SHOO-AH) NOT YE

    YAHshua is YAHweh and this is the Truth straight from the Word of Elohim.

    The word YEshua does NOT contain the Fathers name either.

    It is the same as they have done with the Fathers name. changed it to hide His name and give Him false pagan titles such as God and LORD,,, blasphemy.

    YAHweh says His name MUST be declared to entire world.

    Our Father who art in heaven HOLY is YOUR NAME

    What is His name it is YAHweh. YAHshua comes in His Fathers name YAH.

    YAHshua said that unless you believe that I AM HE you will die in your sins. YAHshua did indeed claim to be YAHweh, He is YAHweh and this is what the word of YAHweh says.

    HalleluYAH
    Praise YAH

    • You may not like it but the Name of Jesus Christ is wonderful, counselor, the mighty God, the everlasting Father. Sorry but all this YHWH and Yeshua, Yahushua chains men to Judeo-Christianity or Zionism. May be over the head of many. My God is heaven, what has happened to the simplicity which is in Christ Jesus Our Lord! Camel swallowers. Let’s all go back and lay new foundations shall we? We all know who “God” is and there are many attributes to his NAME. Maybe we can call Jesus or God Melchisedek…hummmm. You are all too politically correct for me. You read by emotion not by understanding. Yea Jesus!

      Try this on for size: The Old Testament is a mixture of holy and profane. Holy from the ‘real’ Moses and Prophets and profane from the Pharisaical Levite Law making perverse Levites, those who frame mischief by laws. There are two different ‘Gods’ portrayed in the Old Testament, but one must realize the severity of the schism between the Prophets and Priest and the warfare that ensued during the entire writing of the Old Testament. Incidentally most of it was not codified, and then if bits and pieces by different authors, till just before and after the Babylonian captivity. Many, many conflicting verses of scripture…if you do not know that you know nothing! One must have the Holy Spirit to discern what is happening. You cannot have opposing scriptures all over the place. A cursory internet search will show you scripture that are opposites…God is not the author of confusion…so what gives? You must discern as Paul the Apostle did and then impart understanding to those who have ears.

      The Zionist little horn and Israel the Image of the beast and much more, is fulfilling Deuteronomy and its bloody goals of destruction of planet earth and the gentiles, especially Christians. Men better come to understand the ‘war’ that is portrayed between the good sons of Abraham and the nasty satanic sons. There are a lot of nasty scriptures that the Pharisee Rabbis penned not Prophets. They were the lying pen of the scribes who were yoked to the rebel Levites and rebel Judah/Edom/Khazars. Figure it out…You who think the Old Testament is the pure Word of God are not discerning what is written there. If you do not discern you will find yourselves toying with Zionism and the eternal loss of life.

      • Hello Ike,
        I am perceiving an accusing and bitter spirit coming from you. I don’t mind you disagreeing with me but I am not seeing it coming from a person who is trying to correct in love but accuse in envy. Please correct me if I’m wrong about that.

        Saying the Bible is not the Word of God because you think there are inconsistencies is something I disagree with 100%! Perhaps the problem is with your understanding and not with God’s Word. I think you need to spend some time in prayer and seeking God’s face about this issue as it is a MUCH bigger problem than people who have fallen into the trap of Zionist ideology. Jesus said the Scriptures cannot be broken (John 10:35), the Scriptures are pure (Psalm 119:140; 18:30; Proverbs 30:5), perfect (Psalm 19:7), and preserved (Psalm 12:6-7) by God Himself. If there are errors in the text then this verse is not believable. How then can we believe that He will preserve us?

        The Bible is the truth (Psalm 119:160) and no lie is of the truth (1 John 2:21, 27). If there are errors or lies in the text then the Bible is not the truth. If the Bible is not the truth then who am I to go to for the truth? You? No, I will go to the Bible for it is the perfect Word of God (2 Timothy 3:16-17).

        You saying that the Bible has errors or lies within it raises doubt and doubt caused one to be tossed to and fro like the waves of the sea by the cunning craftiness of men and their deceitful doctrines (James 1:5-8; Ephesians 4:14). Yahshua/Jesus is the Word made flesh who was without blemish, therefore one can trust that His Word is without blemish as well. You can believe what you want but this heresy of yours is one adamantly I stand against.

  8. Very detailed work. Thanks. Would you consider that “ehyeh asher ehyeh” translates as “I will be what I will be” or “I shall be what I shall be”, and not the popular, “I am that I am” translation you gave? I have learned that Biblical Hebrew has only two main tenses, the perfect and imperfect. Perfect for actions or states completed, and Imperfect for actions or states that are not completed (without end). According to Biblical Hebrew Grammar, “Ehyeh” is imperfect tense. According to Scripture, Yahweh is without end. Seems to fit better doesn’t it? Peace.

  9. Matthew 1:23-“Behold, a virgin shall be with child, and shall bring forth a son, and they shall call his name Emmanuel, which being interpreted is, God with us.”

    John 1:1-3, 14-“In the beginning was the Word, and the Word was with God, and the Word was God. The same was in the beginning with God. All things were made by him; and without him was not any thing made that was made…. And the Word was made flesh, and dwelt among us, (and we beheld his glory, the glory as of the only begotten of the Father,) full of grace and truth.”

    “The late New Testament Greek scholar Colwell formulated a rule which clearly states that a definite predicate nominative (in this case theos meaning ‘God’) never takes an article when it precedes the verb (‘was’) as we find in John 1:1. It is therefore easy to see that no article is needed for theos (God), and to translate it ‘a god’ is both incorrect grammar and poor Greek, since theos is a predicate nominative of ‘was’ in the third sentence-clause of the verse and must refer back to the subject, ‘Word’ (logos). Christ, then, if He is the Word “made flesh” (Jn. 1:14), can be no one else except God, unless the Greek text, and consequently God’s Word, be denied.” [2]

    John 1:18-“No man hath seen God at any time; the only begotten Son, which is in the bosom of the Father, he hath declared him.”

    John 20:27-28-“Then saith he to Thomas, Reach hither thy finger, and behold my hands; and reach hither thy hand, and thrust it into my side: and be not faithless, but believing. And Thomas answered and said unto him, My Lord and my God.”

    Romans 9:5-“…Christ came, who is over all, the eternally blessed God. Amen” (NKJV).

    Philippians 2:5-8-“Let this mind be in you, which was also in Christ Jesus: Who, being in the form of God, thought it not robbery to be equal with God: But made himself of no reputation, and took upon him the form of a servant, and was made in the likeness of men: And being found in fashion as a man, he humbled himself, and became obedient unto death, even the death of the cross.”

    “‘Who was in the form of God’ are his [the Apostle Paul's] words: and they are words than which no others could be chosen which would more explicitly or with more directness assert the deity of…Jesus Christ…. Let us remember that the phraseology which Paul here employs was the popular usage of his day, though first given general vogue by the Aristotelian philosophy: and that it was accordingly the most natural language for strongly asserting the deity of Christ which could suggest itself to him…. ‘Form,’ in a word, is equivalent to our phrase ‘specific character.’… With God…the ‘form’ is that body of qualities which distinguish Him from all other spiritual beings, which constitute Him God, and without which He would not be God. What Paul asserts, then, when he says that Christ Jesus existed in the ‘form of God,’ is that He had all those characterizing qualities which make God God, the presence of which constitutes God, and in the absence of which God does not exist. He who is ‘in the form of God’ is God.”

    Colossians 1:15-16-“Who is the image of the invisible God, the firstborn of every creature: For by him were all things created, that are in heaven, and that are in earth, visible and invisible….”

    When the Apostle Paul says that Christ is the firstborn over all creation, he does not mean that Christ is the first created being. For he goes on to explain that Jesus Christ created everything in heaven and on earth, visible and invisible. Jesus Christ could not create Himself. The idea among various cults that Christ is the first created being is an impossible absurdity.

    Colossians 2:8-10-“Beware lest any man spoil you through philosophy and vain deceit, after the tradition of men, after the rudiments of the world, and not after Christ. For in him dwelleth all the fulness of the Godhead bodily. And ye are complete in him, which is the head of all principality and power.”

    1 Timothy 1:16-17-“Howbeit for this cause I obtained mercy, that in me first Jesus Christ might show forth all longsuffering, for a pattern to them which should hereafter believe on him to life everlasting. Now unto the King eternal, immortal, invisible, the only wise God, be honour and glory for ever and ever. Amen.”

    1 Timothy 2:3-4-“For this is good and acceptable in the sight of God our Saviour; Who will have all men to be saved, and to come unto the knowledge of the truth.”

    1 Timothy 3:16-“And without controversy great is the mystery of godliness: God was manifest in the flesh, justified in the Spirit, seen of angels, preached unto the Gentiles, believed on in the world, received up into glory.”

    1 Timothy 6:14-16-“…the appearing of our Lord Jesus Christ: Which in his times he shall show, who is the blessed and only Potentate, the King of kings, and Lord of lords; Who only hath immortality, dwelling in the light which no man can approach unto; whom no man hath seen, nor can see: to whom be honour and power everlasting. Amen.”

    Titus 1:3-“But hath in due times manifested his word through preaching, which is committed unto me according to the commandment of God our Saviour.”

    Titus 2:10-“…showing all good fidelity; that they may adorn the doctrine of God our Saviour in all things.”

    Titus 2:13-“Looking for the blessed hope and glorious appearing of our great God and Savior Jesus Christ” (NKJV).

    Hebrews 1:1-3-“God, who at sundry times and in divers manners spake in time past unto the fathers by the prophets, Hath in these last days spoken unto us by his Son, whom he hath appointed heir of all things, by whom also he made the worlds; Who being the brightness of his glory, and the express image of his person, and upholding all things by the word of his power, when he had by himself purged our sins, sat down on the right hand of the Majesty on high.”

    Hebrews 1:8-“But unto the Son he saith, Thy throne, O God, is for ever and ever: a sceptre of righteousness is the sceptre of thy kingdom.”

    Jude 25-“To the only wise God our Saviour, be glory and majesty, dominion and power, both now and for ever. Amen.”

    Jesus Christ Clearly Taught His Own Divinity

    Revelation 21:6-7-“And he [Jesus Christ] said unto me, It is done. I am Alpha and Omega, the beginning and the end. I will give unto him that is athirst of the fountain of the water of life freely. He that overcometh shall inherit all things; and I will be his God, and he shall be my son.”

  10. For no one knows the the time not even me,
    Only the Heavenly Father. Do not call me good for only one is good. That is my Heavenly Father. Father can not look upon this dimension, Father can not look upon corruption. The negative can not bare the light. Yashua has to bring us through the millineum to perfection so we can be a family with Heavenly Father, on a new Earth where the light of the Father and the Son are the light. You are a very gifted individual. I would love to converse with you. I have never read or heard any one who is even close to grasping the personification of YHWH IN YAHSHUA. Yahshua died on a stake. We are to obey Heavenly Fathers Commandments for His Commandments are righteousness and truth. The Decalogue is the only way a society can exist in perfect harmony. Our Heavenly Father Yahwey Elohim is Love. Yahshua stated that the greatest Commandment was to love our Heavenly Father with all our hearts and all of our mind. The second was to love our neighbor as we live ourselves. On these to laws hang the law and the prophets. The time is growing short. The Father and the Son and the Bride say come drink from Life’s water free.

  11. Pingback: The Blood Sacrifice ***IS*** the ISSUE and ONLY Jesus’ Blood Is Sufficient | Sharing the Gospel of Christ tav144

  12. There are so many internet articles telling us about the difference of YAH WEH and YAH SHUAH. The articles say that YAH WEH is The FATHER and YAH SHUAH is The SON.
    But, I’m telling all of you all around the world, in The Land of Israel, whether at the past or at the present, the people never use word “YAH” as a name or sub-name, because the word “YAH” is the HOLIEST WORD and the word is only used by Israel’s GOD, YAH WEH.
    From Hebrew Grammar, word “YAH” means I and word “WEH” means AM or EXIST.
    If we unite the two words, we simply say,”I AM” or “I EXIST”.”
    If we could make a very simple story about HIM, we could see that long time ago THE LORD (YAH WEH) was waiting for HIS chance or HIS most proper time to save
    the Human from sin destruction and then HE found the time and the HE really came to earth as a baby, as a Son of St. Peter and St. Mary.
    On earth HE used the word of HIS most personal name again, “YAH” (means: “I”)
    But, because HE wanted to emphasize that HE is the only SAVIOUR
    (only HE can SAVE) the human, HE used the word
    “SHUAH” or “COMES / SAVE“.
    Just unite the two words above and you can say,”I COME” or “I SAVE”.”
    So, GOD’s name on earth at that time is YAH SHUAH.
    YAH SHUAH is YAH WEH who walked along the people on Earth,
    YAH WEH who taught so many Israeli people about The TRUTH, THE WAY, etc.
    YAH WEH who taught about HIM SELF.
    But, unfortunately, so many people deny The Absolute Divinity of YAH SHUAH
    HA MASHIACH (JESUS CHRIST) because the people just look at HIM directly and stupidly as A HUMAN-BEING, among Israeli people at that time. But if the people really want to think so logically, cleverly, and also simply, they’ll exactly know and understand that :
    YAH SHUAH is just the same typical name as YAH WEH.
    YAH SHUAH is the human name of YAH WEH.
    Believe that. Grammatically and logically. When HE was still waiting for HIS chance in Heaven, HE said, “I AM, WHO I AM.” I EXIST.
    While HE was teaching, praying, and getting along people on Earth, HE said,
    “I COME who I COME” or “I SAVE who I SAVE.”
    You could try so many times to learn about Hebrew Grammar, about the word “YAH” and “SHUAH” from the Gramatical Experts, and finally you will find by yourself that “YAH SHUAH HA MASHIACH” (JESUS CHRIST) is YAH WEH.
    And you will find that you believe all yourself that YAH WEH really came to Earth long long time ago, to join the human, teaching, healing, and other actual helps,
    to save human life. The Human is the most beloved creature of HIM. YAH WEH or YAH SHUAH really has the most spectacular name above all names in this universe.
    HIS NAME ONLY………..
    YAH WEH (the deity name) / YAH SHUAH (the human name).

  13. YAHWEH is HOLY and SET-APART therefore, he does not mix with any form of paganism including the names. In the following Scriptures Yahweh does NOT want to be CALLED or WORSHIPED by a Pagan idol title /name or names. Therefore, He commands ….
    Exodus 23:13-Now concerning everything which I have said to you, be on your guard; and do not mention the names of other gods, nor let them be heard from your mouth.
    Deut 12:3-You shall tear down their altars and dash in pieces their pillars and burn their Asherim with fire. You shall chop down the carved images of their gods and destroy their name out of that place.
    Deut.18:20-But the prophet who presumes to speak a word in my name that I have not commanded him to speak, or who speaks in the name of other gods, that same prophet shall die.’
    Josh 23:7-Do not associate with these nations that remain among you; do not invoke the names of their gods or swear by them. You must not serve them or bow down to them.
    Ps 16:4-The sorrows of those who have bartered for another god will be multiplied; I shall not pour out their drink offerings of blood, nor will I take their names upon my lips.
    Hos 2:16-17-And it shall be, in that day, declares YAHWEH, that you call Me ‘my Husband,’ and no longer call Me ‘My Ba’al’. V-17.. And I shall remove the names of Ba’als from her mouth, and they shall no more be remembered by their names.
    Hosea 2:17-For I will remove the names of the Baals from her mouth, So that they will be mentioned by their names no more.

    Re. what you say here … ” and then HE found the time and the HE really came to earth as a baby, as a Son of St. Peter and St. Mary. ”
    1. Time is all YAHWEH’s He does not have to find time or make time, He has everything thing set for mankind and this world on a precise timing as in the past, present and future.
    2. YAHSHUA is the Son of St. Peter and Mary??? Believe me, this is the first time I have ever heard or read such a ridiculous statement. Btw, whatever happened to Yosef (Joseph) the carpenter who had married Miryam (Mary), foster father of YAHSHUA, and the same one who had lovingly raised YAHSHUA. Please study the TORAH and do your research, it is of the utmost importance to know and proclaim the truth. Be Blessed!!!

  14. If YAHSHUA is YAHWEH wy did he pray….
    My dear bro’s i want ans for this qstn….
    And in the paul letters we found that…love of father,grace of Yahshua,presence of holy spirit….
    Like this so am getting confusing…
    Tell me that is Yahshua is Yahweh thn wy should he pray…
    Some tyms he has to pray to fulfil the prophetic words like eli eli lama sabacthani…
    Bt all the tym he play….
    Y…..???????
    Ans me bro’s…..

  15. I have gone through your articles and am willing to share with my people. Thank you so much. God gave me gift of Knowledge. I am willing to share it.
    I solved the below puzzles because YHWH revealed me His Formula of Lunisolar Calendar (Leviticus 25:8).
    (1) Proof for Jerusalem is the centre of the Globe i.e. Scriptural ZERO Degrees of Longitude passes through JERUSALEM BUT NOT from Green Witch.
    (2) YHWH created sun, moon and stars at the end of 72 hours, at + 35 Degrees of Longitude (which is equal to Scriptural Zero degrees of Longitude).
    (3) 10th Day of 1st Civil month of 50th Civil year = 10th day of Ethanim of 49th Religious Year.
    (4) The formula of YHWH’S Lunisolar Calendar is 49.
    (5) International Scriptural Date Line passes through Jerusalem only (Genesis 1:1-31, 2:1-3).
    (6) International Scriptural Lunisolar Month Line passes through Jerusalem only only (Genesis 1:1-31,2:1-3).
    (7) International Scriptural Lunisolar Year Line passes through Jerusalem only only (Genesis 1:1-31, 2:1-3).
    Therefore there is certainly no excuse those who follow UT and Phases of Moon produced by NASA or WISE etc.
    Thank you,
    Manasseh, Evangelist and Astronomer, E-mail:abrahamissacyacob@gmail.com; Cell: + 91 9704424254

Leave a Reply

